Jana Bockwinkel

Bürofachwirtin
Fon: +49 2564/911-16
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
bockwinkel@bmg-vreden.de

Anne Segbers

Bürokauffrau
Fon: +49 2564/911-17
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
segbers@bmg-vreden.de

Anna-Lena Hartmann

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-15
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
hartmann@bmg-vreden.de

Anni Ahler

Steuerfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-26
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
ahler@bmg-vreden.de

Claudia Hinkers

Steuerfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-0
Fax: +49 25664/911-35
info@bmg-vreden.de

Karin Decker

Steuerfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-28
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
decker@bmg-vreden.de

Bettina Meiners

Steuerfachangestellte / Steuerfachwirtin
Fon: +49 2564/911-34
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
meiners@bmg-vreden.de

Marina Langkamp

Steuerfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-30
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
m.langkamp@bmg-vreden.de

Karola Wilma

Steuerfachangestellte / Bilanzbuchhalterin
Fon: +49 2564/911-23
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
wilma@bmg-vreden.de

Lisa Theßeling

Steuerfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-32
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
thesseling@bmg-vreden.de

Lea Niemeier

Steuerfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-22
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
niemeier@bmg-vreden.de

Valerie Hilbing

Steuerfachangestellte
Fon: +49 2564/911-20
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
hilbing@bmg-vreden.de

Carolin van den Berg

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte
2. Ausbildungsjahr
Fon: +49 2564/911-21
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
vandenberg@bmg-vreden.de

Hermann Sandkuhle

Auszubildender Steuerfachangestellter
3. Ausbildungsjahr 
Fon: +49 2564/911-31
Fax: +49 2564/911-35 
sandkuhle@bmg-vreden.de

Helen Abbing

Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte
1. Ausbildungsjahr
Fon: +49 2564/911-27
Fax: +49 2564/911-35
abbing@bmg-vreden.de